Hunting with dog ban ? Pffft

Well boys think I've got a way round the ban. Think it's mental How many I've put away with terrier running dogs and rifles then sister asks for one as a pet ..... It's tamer than a dog it will sit behind you and comb your hair time to get it lamping lol

IMG_20201114_171634.jpg

IMG_20201114_171727.jpg

• Like 1
  • Haha 6

• Replies 32
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Posts

I really don’t understand why some dog men ‘hate’ foxes etc. I’m a sheep farmer and even I don’t hate them, sure I’m not a massive fan when one is killing my lambs, but that’s the individual fox not t

If you don't have respect for the quarry you hunt your in the wrong job im coursing mad and hares have a lot of respect from me a lot of the time if the dogs had a good battle for a couple of Min I'm

Foxes are beautiful creatures espeacially on a frosty morning and I have whallo eh dispatched a few in my time. Us hunting folks respect what we hunt even more so now I have got older. I actually said

Posted Images

that kid from the usa that was on the ferreting section has trained a few mink to hunt rats and all sorts of critters ....and his last vid ..he had a monitor lizard hunting mice....so i bet you could get it lamping rabbits....i imagin the hard part is getting it to give them to you....

• Like 1
  • Thanks 1
15 minutes ago, Kalibrgun said:

Well boys think I've got a way round the ban. Think it's mental How many I've put away with terrier running dogs and rifles then sister asks for one as a pet ..... It's tamer than a dog it will sit behind you and comb your hair time to get it lamping lol

IMG_20201114_171634.jpg

IMG_20201114_171727.jpg

What your dogs like with it? 

Bet it f***ing stinks ??

• Like 1