Am I In A Minority?.

Now at the age of 49,the older i get the more bitter and twisted i become about politics.I have been saying for a couple of years now that what we need are proper riots,as actions speak louder than words.It doesnt matter what goverment we have in power,be it Labour or Conservative they are all as ignorant as each other and still hammer the working class.

When we had riots last year i said they werent proper riots,as that was the work of people with little or no family responsibilities and idiot opportunists.A real riot is made up of hardworking ordinary people,who can no longer pay the stupidly high bills,put food on the table and are in real danger of losing their homes.

I hate it when the wife says "well what can you do about it"?,how many times have i heard the same apathy from so many mouths,its started to make me sick to the pit of my stomach.

The working class are the tit that the middle class and upper class constantly suck dry for their own benefit,and something has got to give very soon!!.

I thought Thatchers funeral may have been the tinderbox situation that sparked of the discontent,but no nothing :hmm:

The tories are a waste of time and NEW Labour as they called themselves were shit,as soon as Blair took his coat off a tory appeared.Why do we not have a political party that truely represents the working class,and its morals and values,Surely there must be some kind of powers stopping that from happening,as it would be a landslide victory first time out.

There has never been a better time for this to happen,otherwise we will never get our lives back on track im afraid. :nono:

• Like 4

• Replies 85
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Posts

Why blame the government for your lot in life or even those who have taken the time to study and open the horizon a bit more to better opportunities?   I agree they put up a few barriers, nothing to