Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
walshie

Weird message at bottom of screen

Recommended Posts

It only stated this morning, but each new page on THL I click on, I get a message in orange at the bottom of the screen saying "Do you want to open or save jload.js from pixeladsafeprotected.com." Then there is the option to opne, save or cancel. I clicked cancel, but each new page gives me this message.

Is it something to do with THL or something sinister?

Cheers.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Looks like the site has been hacked. I am having it but was blaming the wife and bloody facebook :laugh: Ian will sort it out.

 

TC

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I haven't got it, have you got pop up blocker on ?

That might stop it if it returns, install Adblock that get's rid of all adverts etc

Edited by unicornleather

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×