Driven Boar Poland January 2010

Result January 2009. One group of 10 rifles for 3 days driven Boar + Deer. You can never tell with true wild game....the first day was our worst ever single day result in 20 years with only one boar and one fox shot. The second day was the highest bag shot in a single day in 20 years with 32 boar and 1 fox shot!! 

Final result for 3 days was 43 boar, 1 Red Hind, 2 foxes and 4 Roe does for 130 shots for 10 rifles. 

we go out Jan. 6 and return Jan. 10. Rifles only (must be .270 or greater) + low power 'scope. Price depends on number in our group. All trophy fees for boar & female deer included. €1505 for 15 rifles or more, €1726 for 10-12 rifles.

want to join us? contact me through web site www.countrysports.co.uk

• 2 weeks later...

That sounds ideal!I am currently a serving officer in the british army and have been tasked with organising our officers mess hunting trip and the feeling is we want to do boar hunting with a bit of deer and game thrown in (but not a deal breaker!!). If anyone has any ideas of where might be good place to go i would be most grateful for a reply! Of course accomodation and wine is also an important factor in our choice of location!!

cheers

That sounds ideal!I am currently a serving officer in the british army and have been tasked with organising our officers mess hunting trip and the feeling is we want to do boar hunting with a bit of deer and game thrown in (but not a deal breaker!!). If anyone has any ideas of where might be good place to go i would be most grateful for a reply! Of course accomodation and wine is also an important factor in our choice of location!!

cheers

Hang on .. Hang on .. :nono::shok:

Tax payers money lads .. steady on .. we're in a recession .. that will be a day to Bognor and ices for 20 to go please .. :yahoo: :11:

Can I come too ? - I qualify .. .Im the bleeding taxpayer ! Nice to meet yer :drinks:

• 3 weeks later...

cheers

Hang on .. Hang on .. :nono::shok: