Jump to content

Google Chrome + Thl Miscellaneous Classifieds = Malware?

Recommended Posts

i can't view this page as G Chrome as I get a nice red warning page displaying about it containing malware?


The site ahead contains malware


Attackers currently on i166.photobucket.com might attempt to install dangerous programmes on your device that steal or delete your information (for example, photos, passwords, messages and credit cards).


Just wondering if there is anything site/forum staff can do to prevent and remove this threat?

Link to post
Share on other sites

I'm using my mobile phone and tablet, both using chrome to browse.

I'm currently away from my desktop for a while to report what it's like on there but just curious why no other page on here is having he same issue :S

Edited by WhiteRabbit
Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

  • Create New...