1/4 bull 3/4 greyhound pups

9 pups 3 dogs 6 bitches 3 chocolate 6 black

dam 50/50 bull greyhound she stands at 25" and will go through a brick wall for any thing (she is quality)

sire full greyhound australian bred so strong and stocky

pups will be ready to go next week

if you want any pics let me know your email address or send me a text and i will send some to your phone

£200 each

location scunthorpe lincolnshire

i have added some pics of dam and 2 of the pups scroll down to see them

Sounds good mate, where are you?

I might be keen on a dog pup from this lot. I gotta say it wouldn't be worked much except for rabbits occasionally, more of a family pet, but a happy well kept pet.

Just thought I'd say so before I PM you, some people don't want their dogs going to a pet home, for some reason. I've dogged for over 20 years in Australia and think hunting dogs make the best pets. I'd dog again but I'm new to England and don't have any permission or any fellow dogging mates yet.

I might be keen on a dog pup from this lot. I gotta say it wouldn't be worked much except for rabbits occasionally, more of a family pet, but a happy well kept pet.

Just thought I'd say so before I PM you, some people don't want their dogs going to a pet home, for some reason. I've dogged for over 20 years in Australia and think hunting dogs make the best pets. I'd dog again but I'm new to England and don't have any permission or any fellow dogging mates yet.

just let me know if ya want pics the mother is great in the house as a pet but when you take her over the fields she like a different dog.

Just out of curiosity how many folks for sale adds have you posted on with the same thing,sounds good but its only gonna be a pet ?? have you actualy had a pup yet of anybody or do you just like commenting or wasting folks time :thumbdown:

9 posts and just to sell pups :no: not good ..................:whistling: