You Tube Comments!

Got this comment on You Tube about one of my ferreting videos. :icon_eek:

You lot are SO f*****g sick. You all deserve to die.

Anyway after questioning the person who made the comment as to what the problem was - this is the reply I got :hmm:

I don't have a life???? so in your spare time you like to send ferrets down a hole to kill harmless rabbits that have done NOTHING to you? now I suggest that YOU get a life because I have one. I didnt know what ferreting was so I decided to see what it was all about because at the time I was looking up videos on ferrets and saw that. if you must know. So YOU get a life you heartless vulgar human being. I hope you get whats comeing to you. GET.A.LIFE and a different 'hobby'

You have to go around killing rabbits because you have no love life, no personality and your just sick sad, deluded, ugly, fat, moody b*****d, and a NOBODY!

I have a life thankyou. I'm a wildlife vet nurse and I'm only 20. I have a good head on my shoulders. I'm going africa for a month, ive got my own car etc etc.

See ya loser!

KARMA! hahahahaahaha blocked!!! mwahahahahahaha.

Have I pissed you off? I hope so, mwahahahahaha

People like you get pissed off really easily and I LOVE IT!

And they think Im mad :no::no: The person in question is called foreverhuntedxx - just incase anyone wants to see an obese Staffy or comment. Whats wrong with these people??

Got this comment on You Tube about one of my ferreting videos. :icon_eek:

You lot are SO f*****g sick. You all deserve to die.

Anyway after questioning the person who made the comment as to what the problem was - this is the reply I got :hmm: