Daniel Dubois. Heavyweight.

With Gnasher being indisposed i am taking on the role of boxing expert. I have lots of experience, I used to box kippers in Salford docks. Boom boom. To the point, I predict Daniel Dubois will fight for a world title within the next three years. He looks the real deal to me. The first time I saw Joshua fight I thought the same thing. He just looks exceptionally classy and powerful to me and he's only 20. You heard it here first. :laugh:

Edited by jukel123

Fair point. I looked at the bookies odds on him becoming world champion. The only thing that came up was 18 to 1 to win a championship before 2018!. That's only two and a half months away. He's the kind of boxer established fighters will avoid. So not much point in that bet.

Jeez 19 in that clip. Watch out AJ. He's coming for you. I like him as a bloke more than AJ too. Aj a bit hard to take sometimes for me.
I know what you mean I've always found him a bit sickly for want of a better word and I've always been a critic of him ..,don't get it wrong I respect the road he's taken thus far and he's probably the best active out there at the moment but do I think he will be hall of fame material. ...probably not.
  • Like 1

Jeez 19 in that clip. Watch out AJ. He's coming for you. I like him as a bloke more than AJ too. Aj a bit hard to take sometimes for me.
I know what you mean I've always found him a bit sickly for want of a better word and I've always been a critic of him ..,don't get it wrong I respect the road he's taken thus far and he's probably the best active out there at the moment but do I think he will be hall of fame material. ...probably not.

Sometimes A J comes across as a wide boy drug dealer from Watford He can't trace me on here can he?