Air Arms S510

I'm new to PCPs ,in fact I've never owned a pellet gun untill about 3 months ago .In New Zealand air guns have a small following but due to a new pest control contact on a high public use Golf Course I decided, after watching hours after hours of air rifle videos to buy one .I looked at a number of models and brands & finally decided on a FAL air arms 510 pcp.in .22 cal . I topped it off with 3-14 x 40 hawk scope. Using air arms Diabolo field 16 grain pellets ,gives tight groups on targets and allows heads shots to be taken on rabbits at up to 60 yards .I also added a Q Tec moderator. On 3 night shoots I've shot a total of 760 rabbits with the S510 and found it to be a well made, tack driving rifle ,I like using it ,air rifles are a very safe option when used in semi built up areas at night .

• Like 4

• Replies 31
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Posts

I'm new to PCPs ,in fact I've never owned a pellet gun untill about 3 months ago .In New Zealand air guns have a small following but due to a new pest control contact on a high public use Golf Course

_130638.jpg] Thanks guys ,great help .

760 in 3 nights, pull your finger out you slacker! Lol. Good shooting

Posted Images