fast set longnet system

Has anybody got and tried my Fast set longnet system. Ive been using this system for approx 18 yrs daytime and at night. I find it exceptionally easy to use and most poeple that have purchased one from me come back for more.

But I would be interested to hear from long netters what there opinions are. I sold a 100yd net today to a chap that had previously had a 70yd net, he compared using the fast net system to the traditional net as like using a line ferret when you could use a ferret finder.

• Replies 32
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Has anybody got and tried my Fast set longnet system. Ive been using this system for approx 18 yrs daytime and at night. I find it exceptionally easy to use and most poeple that have purchased one from me come back for more.

But I would be interested to hear from long netters what there opinions are. I sold a 100yd net today to a chap that had previously had a 70yd net, he compared using the fast net system to the traditional net as like using a line ferret when you could use a ferret finder.

Yes, i got a 50yard and a 100yard System off you last year and i have had some Brilliant Fun using them. I found them simple to use (even for someone as thick as me :doh: ). I use my Nets mostly whilst Ferreting but have had some Good Bags whilst using them for an 'After Dark' session. :thumbs:

have you gaot any quickset nets at the moment at 25 yard 6 oz master hunter