hi all plz read

clifford 11

Hi just like to say hi and tell you what i am looking for and what bird. 1st of all i have been doing me research reading books and talking on forums. I have some knowledge but you can naver have a enough.The bird what i would have to get when i am ready for one would be a harris hawk i am hoping that i could get a mentor off this site or just to tag along with or help i am from shropshire

• Replies 48
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Posts

Have you come to the safety of here after the bashing you took on IFF? lol Ooooh I smelt it coming!!!!   Nice to see your first post is a little more realistic on here Sorry I dont live nearer or i

clifford dont take any notice of people giving you shit, some people think they know everything but its just their prospective on the subject, some people will surf the IFF then come over to this foru

HI kat i agree with you i am on iff and i dont coment on that site as there nothing but a bunch ov bullys that pick on newbys and they have alot ov poeple wanting answers to honest quistions and there

Have you come to the safety of here after the bashing you took on IFF? lol Ooooh I smelt it coming!!!!

Nice to see your first post is a little more realistic on here ;) Sorry I dont live nearer or i'd have helped you out a bit :) I really think you need to get a few things in place including land and permission and experience before you even start fretting about what bird you might fancy.. HH's a useful bird and will go on for many a year improving providing you do too.. please dont look at one as a step up to something better or more 'cool'.

• Like 2