IS THIS REAL?

Guest Frank

• Replies 47
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Guest Ditch_Shitter

Being as the question relates to the veracity of the picture - not wether Goldies take fox, as we all know they will and do - I'd suggest ye copy that shot and blow it up a bit.

Look at the eagles feet: He has no grip on the fox ~ unless you want to suggest the back talon of his right foot is tossing the fox like that? It's the only one I can't clearly make out as out of touch with the fox.

However, aside from that; Examing the space between the foxes back legs. The feathers of the birds tail are super imposed over one of foxys thighs. Foxys back, left leg has been rather poorly dubbed in. Argue that away if ye like. Damned if I can.

Then, for the purists; The play of light on foxy is all wrong. I.e. Non existant. I'm no expert on anything featured there. But, for my money, it's a crock.

What ever.

Being as the question relates to the veracity of the picture - not wether Goldies take fox, as we all know they will and do - I'd suggest ye copy that shot and blow it up a bit.

Look at the eagles feet: He has no grip on the fox ~ unless you want to suggest the back talon of his right foot is tossing the fox like that? It's the only one I can't clearly make out as out of touch with the fox.

However, aside from that; Examing the space between the foxes back legs. The feathers of the birds tail are super imposed over one of foxys thighs. Foxys back, left leg has been rather poorly dubbed in. Argue that away if ye like. Damned if I can.

Then, for the purists; The play of light on foxy is all wrong. I.e. Non existant. I'm no expert on anything featured there. But, for my money, it's a crock.

What ever.

Took the words out of my Mouth DS ;).